نابيب يمر فيها مياه

أنابيب الخوازيق عبارة عن مادة بناء هيكلية تستخدم لدعم وتثبيت أساس المبنى. عندما تكون التربة الموجودة أسفل المبنى معبأة بشكل فضفاض ، فقد لا توفر قوة كافية للحفاظ على استقرار المبنى بمرور الوقت. يمكن استخدام تكديس الأنابيب لتوزيع وزن المبنى بشكل أعمق على الأرض ، حيث غالبًا ما تكون التربة معبأة بإحكام. تستخدم أكوام الأنابيب أيضًا لدعم المباني الكبيرة أو الثقيلة بشكل استثنائي ، حيث لا يمكن حتى للتربة العادية تقديم الدعم الكافي. أخيرًا ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تكديس الأنابيب عندما تكون مساحة الأرض أصغر من أن تستوعب تذييلات الانتشار أو الأساسات ، مما يجبر المباني على حفر أعمق لتحقيق الاستقرار الكافي على الأرض.

أنواع انابيب يمر فيها مياه

 في حين أن جميع طرق التكديس المختلفة تشتمل على أنابيب دافعة ، فإن ظروف التربة المختلفة والاحتياجات الهيكلية تضفي أفضل على أنواع مختلفة من أكوام الأنابيب. فيما يلي نظرة عامة على بعض أكثرها شيوعًا:

 

الموصول مفتوح النهاية – هذه الأنابيب مفتوحة بالكامل. بعد التثبيت ، يجب أن يكون مستوى الأرض هو نفسه داخل وخارج الأنبوب. ينقلون حمولتهم إلى التربة بشكل أساسي من خلال الاحتكاك.

 

أسفل اللوحة – هذا هو واحد من اثنين من أكوام مشتركة موصول. في هذه الحالة ، يتم لحام اللوحة الفولاذية حتى الطرف السفلي. تهدف اللوحة إلى خلق ضغط وزيادة الاحتكاك لتقليل الانزلاق. يتم استخدامها في التضاريس الصخرية حيث توجد طبقة دنيا من التربة بين الصخور والكومة.

موصول مفتوح العضوية – تحتوي هذه المكونات على الطرف السفلي من الأنبوب. هذا يتسبب في أن تكون التربة داخل الأنبوب كمية دقيقة أقل من خارج الأنبوب.

 

أنابيب الصلب مع الحذاء الصخري – وهذا هو المكونات المشتركة الأخرى. تخدم الأحذية الصخرية نفس وظيفة الألواح الفولاذية ، ولكنها تستخدم عندما يتصل الكومة مباشرة بسطح الصخور. يجب أن يكون الحذاء المجهز قادراً على دعم الحمل بأكمله ، وسيمنع أي انزلاق على طول السطح الصخري.

 

كومة أنابيب فرانكي – أكوام فرانكي مصممة لتكون دائمة. إنها موصلة بملء خرساني رطب ويمكنها تحمل تأثير قيادة أقوى بكثير من نظيراتها.

مواصفات المنتج

الفئة

انابيب داخل الارض,خطوط انابيب,أنابيب SSAW, أنابيب LSAW

الجلفنة

API Spec 5L PSL-1, ASTM A53, ASTM A252, ASTM A500, AS/NZS 1163, AS/NZS 1074, AS/NZS 2885, ASTM A795, ASTM A135, BS1139, BS1387, EN 10217, EN 10219, EN 10255, JIS G3444, JIS G3452

منزلة

A25, A25P, GR.A, GR.B, GR.C, X42, X46, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, L175, L210, L245, L290, L320, L360, L390, L415, L450, L485, Q195, Q235, Q355, C250, C350, C350 L0, C450, C450 L0, S235JRH, S275J0H, S355J0R, S355J0H, GR.1, GR.2, STK290, STK400, STK490, STK500, STK540

عملائنا

لقد خدمنا الآلاف من العملاء في السنوات العشرين الماضية

نساعدك

أنت تستحق خدمات أفضل

ابحث عن شركتنا على خريطة

Tel

+86 (22) 8381 2008

+86 (22) 8827 2289

+86 (22) 8837 1187

امال

steel@tuspipe.com

Close Menu

PILING PIPE

Piling pipe is a structural building material used to support and stabilize a building's foundation. When the soil below a building is loosely packed, it may not offer enough strength to keep the building stable over time. A pipe piling can be used to distribute the weight of the building deeper into the earth, where the soil is often more tightly packed. Pipe piles are also used to support exceptionally large or heavy buildings, where even standard soil cannot offer adequate support. Finally, a pipe piling may be required when the land area is too small to accomodate spread footers or foundations, forcing buildings to dig deeper to achieve sufficient ground stability.

Types of Pipe Piling

While all of the different piling methods involve driving pipes, different soil conditions and structural needs lend themselves better to different types of pipe piles. Here is an overview of some of the most common:

Unplugged Open-Ended – These pipes are completely open ended. After installation the ground level should be the same inside and outside the pipe. They transfer their load to the soil primarily through friction.

Bottom Plate – This is one of two common plugged piles. In this case the a steel plate is welded to the lower end. The plate is intended to create compression and increase friction to reduce sliding. These are used on rocky terrain where a minimum layer of soil exists between the rock and the pile.

Plugged Open-Ended – These have a plug on the bottom end of the pipe. This causes the soil inside the pipe to be a precise amount lower than outside the pipe.

Steel Pipe with Rock Shoe – This is the other common plug. Rock shoes serve the same function as steel plates, but they are used when the pile comes directly in contact with a rock surface. The equipped shoe must be able to support the entire load, and it will prevent any sliding along the rocky surface.

Franki Pipe Pile – Franki piles are intended to be permanent. They are plugged with a moist concrete filling and can withstand much stronger driving impact than their counterparts.

PRODUCT SPECIFICATION


CATEGORY

ERW, SMLS, SSAW, LSAW


STANDARD

API Spec 5L PSL-1, ASTM A53, ASTM A252, ASTM A500, AS/NZS 1163, AS/NZS 1074, AS/NZS 2885, ASTM A795, ASTM A135, BS1139, BS1387, EN 10217, EN 10219, EN 10255, JIS G3444, JIS G3452 and etc.


GRADE

A25, A25P, GR.A, GR.B, GR.C, X42, X46, X52, X56, X60, X65, X70, L175, L210, L245, L290, L320, L360, L390, L415, L450, L485, Q195, Q235, Q355, C250, C350, C350 L0, C450, C450 L0, S235JRH, S275J0H, S355J0R, S355J0H, GR.1, GR.2, STK290, STK400, STK490, STK500, STK540 and etc.

Our Clients

We Have Served Thousands Customers in The Past 20 Years

Let Us Help!

Yes! You Deserve Better Services!

Tel: 

+86 (22) 8381 2008

+86 (22) 8827 2289

+86 (22) 8837 1187

E-mail:

[email protected]

No. 8 Hengtai Rd.,

Daqiuzhuang, Jinghai County,

Tianjin City, P. R. China 301606

Close Menu